• 2016 Lifetime Achievement Awards Recipients, Doris Weatherford (3rd from L) and Dr. Rick Garrity (2nd from R)

  • Past Presidents of the League of Women Voters of Hillsborough County...

  • Doris Weatherford accepts proclamation from three City Councilmen.

  • All generations are welcome to participate in the League!...

  • Well attended Pasco/New Tampa Meet the Candidates FYI

  • Pasco / New Tampa Standing Room ONLY! League Members and Friends listen to candidates.

  • Pasco / New Tampa Meet your Candidates FYI

  • LWV of Hillsborough President Sandra Sroka and Dr. Idelia Phillips, President Elect & Membership Chair attending the last OLLi session "HISTORY OF THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS IN TAMPA"

  • Dena Leavengood leading the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at USF (OLLI-USF) four session "HISTORY OF THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS IN TAMPA".

Welcome to the League of Women Voters
of Hillsborough County, Florida

Democracy is not a Spectator Sport
Become a member today!


Capitol Reports for 2016

click here

News & Announcements...
  • Thursday, December 8th, 2016- starting at 5:30 pm
    Holiday Party
    ANNUAL LWVHC HOLIDAY PARTY December 8, 2016 / 5:30 - 7:30 pm RSVP email [email protected] and you will be provided location   Please join us as we ring in the...

View All Calendar Events

We're looking for Volunteers!

      The following League positions are open
  • Event Photographer

Contact us if you are interested in filling one of these positions.


Share →
Clef two-factor authentication